Info: Progress Transfer Limit
Progress transfer is an option that allows players to restore their in-game accounts in case they change their phone, reinstall the phone system or wish to come back to the game after deleting it. Players can return the account if they link it to Facebook or Google Play/Apple account before the transfer.
Update 1.1.29 will introduce a limit on attempts to restore progress. Upon exceeding the limit, game progress transfer will not be available anymore, and the previous in-game account will become restricted for restoration.
The new feature will make game progress fair for everyone, reducing the number of scammers and cheaters.
Gift Code 2.0.6
Happy Valentine’s Day!